10 + 15 =

Address

3501 27 Street, Vernon, BC V1T 4X1

Phone

250-542-9944

Fax

250-542-9760

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8.30-17.00

Myley

Head of Customer Relations

Extension – Dog at the Top of the Stairs

Sheri Minard

Office Manager, Wills and Estate Planning, Accounts

Extension 204
sheri@woolleylaw.ca

Evelyn Fargher

Real Estate

Extension 201
evelyn@woolleylaw.ca

Michelle Fishbook

Family, General Litigation and Corporate

Extension 200
michelle@woolleylaw.ca

Sadhna Patel

Estates & Real Estate

Extension 203
sadhna@woolleylaw.ca

Joyce Hodgson

Accounting

Extension 205
joyce@woolleylaw.ca

Tricia Pedersen

Real Estate

Extension 207
tricia@woolleylaw.ca

Hayley Hunter

Receptionist

Extension 208
reception@woolleylaw.ca

Monique Comer

Legal Assistant – Salmon Arm

Extension 301
monique@woolleylaw.ca